Amazing Slider

Graduate Student Long Presents at Society of Neuroscience 2017 Annual Meeting
School of Pharmacy graduate student Tao Long presented his poster entitled “Comparison of transitional vs surgical menopause on monoamine and amino ... Read More »
Thanukrishnan Wins ACCP Award Recognition
Harisudhan Thanufrishnan, a PittPharmacy graduate student working in the lab of Professor Raman Venkataramanan, was recognized as one of the student a... Read More »