A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Marcia L. Borrelli
Director of Student Services
Phone: 412-648-1120
Email: borrelli@pitt.edu
Janie L. Bradish
Director of Space Management
Phone: 412-624-1228
Email: jlb23@pitt.edu
Sharon E. Corey, PhD
Assistant Dean of Students, Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9157
Email: coreys@pitt.edu
Roberta Gosney
Admissions Specialist
Phone: 412-383-7542
Email: rog8@pitt.edu
Denise L. Howrie Schiff, PharmD
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor
Phone: 412-624-9263
Email: howrie@pitt.edu
Stanton Jonas, BS Pharm, RPh, MPH
Museum Curator
Phone: 412-648-2628
Email: sjjst10@pitt.edu
Patricia D. Kroboth, PhD
Dean, Dr. Gordon J. Vanscoy Professor
Phone: 412-624-2400
Susan M. Meyer, PhD
Co-director, Pitt Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education, Associate Dean for Education, Professor
Phone: 412-624-8153
Email: smeyer@pitt.edu
Kellie A. Mitchell
Assistant Dean of Business and Operations
Phone: 412-648-7245
Email: kmitchel@pitt.edu
Meghan Osborne, MS
Alumni Coordinator
Phone: 412-648-8186
Email: omeghan@pitt.edu
Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs, Professor
Phone: 412-624-4595
Email: poloyac@pitt.edu
Jan K. Shaw
Director of Communications
Phone: 412-383-6970
Email: shawj@pitt.edu
Randall B. Smith, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Professor
Phone: 412-648-8527
Email: smithrb@pitt.edu
Melissa A. Somma McGivney, PharmD, FCCP, FAPhA
Associate Dean for Community Partnerships, Associate Professor
Phone: 412-624-8142
Email: mmcgivney@pitt.edu
Kathleen J. Stell
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 412-624-2791
Email: stellkj@pitt.edu
Dennis P. Swanson, MS
Assistant Dean for Special Projects, Professor
Phone: 412-383-1399
Email: swansondp@upmc.edu
Gordon J. Vanscoy, PharmD, CACP, MBA
Associate Dean for Business Innovation, Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-9453
Email: gvanscoy@pitt.edu
Thomas C. Waters
Director of New Media
Phone: 412-383-7471
Email: waterstc@pitt.edu
Xiang-Qun (Sean) Xie, PhD, EMBA
Associate Dean for Research Innovation, Professor
Phone: 412-383-5276
Email: xix15@pitt.edu
Brian Zalar
Director of Finance
Phone: 412-624-5466
Email: bmz6@pitt.edu