A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Herbert Barry, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-623-3216
Office: G27E, Hillman Cancer Center
Email: jhb11@pitt.edu
Yan Chen, MS
Visiting faculty scholar
Office: SALK-523
Email: yac56@pitt.edu
Sharon E. Corey, PhD
Assistant Dean of Students, Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9157
Office: 904 Salk Hall
Email: coreys@pitt.edu
Dingqei Diao, MS
Visitng Faculty Scholar
Office: SALKP-323
Email: did36@pitt.edu
Balwant N. Dixit, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: bdixit@pitt.edu
David J. Edwards, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Robert Ertel
Professor Emeritus
Zhiwei Feng, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (412) 624-8137
Office: 541 Salk Hall
Email: zhf11@pitt.edu
Christian Fernandez, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-383-8108
Office: 307 Salk Pav
Email: chf63@pitt.edu
Carl Gainor, JD, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8137
Office: 904 Salk Hall
Email: cag4@pitt.edu
Robert B. Gibbs, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-624-8185
Office: 1004 Salk Hall
Email: gibbsr@pitt.edu
Meir Glick, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Office:
Barry Gold, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-9593
Office: 711 Salk Hall
Email: goldbi@pitt.edu
Donna Huryn, PhD
Research Professor
Phone: 412-383-4826
Office: 709 Salk Hall
Email: huryn@pitt.edu
Prema C. Iyer, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-3380
Email: pci2@pitt.edu
Paul A. Johnston, PhD
Research Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-6605
Office: 548 Salk Hall
Email: paj18@pitt.edu
Randy P. Juhl, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
Email: RJuhl@pitt.edu
John H. Kilwein, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus
Galina P. Kirillova, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9909
Office: 513B SALK
Email: galinag@pitt.edu
Levent Kirisci, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6089
Office: 3520 Forbes Avenue, Parkvale Annex 203,
Email: levent@pitt.edu
Joseph E. Knapp, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: jknapp@pitt.edu
Patricia D. Kroboth, PhD
Dean, Dr. Gordon J. Vanscoy Professor
Phone: 412-624-2400
Office: Suite 1100 Salk Hall