A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Poonam Alaigh
Poonam Alaigh
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Neal J Benedict, PharmD
Neal J Benedict, PharmD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-6202
Office: 125b Falk
Email: benedictnj@upmc.edu
Lucas A. Berenbrok, PharmD, MS, BCACP, CTTS
Lucas A. Berenbrok, PharmD, MS, BCACP, CTTS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8109
Office: 303 Baum, 7A- 3
Email: berenbrok@pitt.edu
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Professor
Phone: 412-624-6715
Office: 303 Baum, 6B- 5
Email: coley@pitt.edu
Sharon E. Connor, PharmD
Sharon E. Connor, PharmD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-7192
Office: 303 Baum, 7A- 1
Email: sconnor@pitt.edu
James Coons, PharmD, BCPS (AQ CV)
James Coons, PharmD, BCPS (AQ CV)
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-9121
Office: S556 Scaife
Email: coonsjc@upmc.edu
Colleen M. Culley, BS Pharm, PharmD, BCPS
Colleen M. Culley, BS Pharm, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-1713
Office: Suite 300
Email: culleycm@upmc.edu
Amy C. Donihi, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP
Amy C. Donihi, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-6051
Office: NE629 Montefiore Hospital
Email: amydonihi@pitt.edu
Scott R. Drab, PharmD, CDE, BC-ADM
Scott R. Drab, PharmD, CDE, BC-ADM
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-7340
Office: 303 Baum, 3A-1
Email: drab@pitt.edu
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9629
Office: 207 Salk Pavilion
Email: kme33@pitt.edu
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-7219
Office: 205 Salk Pavilion
Email: pempey@pitt.edu
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-586-9754
Office: 1502.1 TDH
Email: fabiant@upmc.edu