A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Michele R. Chamberlain
Director of Facilities and Personnel Administration
Phone: 412-624-8137
Email: mrc6@pitt.edu
Renee Fry
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 412-624-9892
Email: rlf24@pitt.edu
Amy B. Fuhrman
Sr. Program Coordinator
Phone: 412-488-5000
Email: fuhrman@pitt.edu
Jane Gilchrist
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 412-624-0238
Email: jmg112@pitt.edu
Roberta Gosney
Admissions Specialist
Phone: 412-383-7542
Email: rog8@pitt.edu
Marlene Griggs
Secretary III
Phone: 412-647-3309
Email: griggsml@upmc.edu
Dolores Hornick
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 412-624-3330
Email: hornick@pitt.edu
Kellie A. Mitchell
Assistant Dean of Business and Operations
Phone: 412-648-7245
Email: kmitchel@pitt.edu
Patrick J. Oberly, BA
Research IV
Phone: 412-648-9854
Email: pjo7@pitt.edu
Susan M. Parnell
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 412-624-2351
Email: smp32@pitt.edu
Susan L. Price
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 412-904-6131
Email: sprice@pitt.edu
Sarah Rapport
Research II
Phone: 412-488-5016
Email: sfr102@pitt.edu
Songrong Ren
Research III
Phone: 412-648-8173
Email: sor8@pitt.edu
Anna G. Schmotzer
Assistant Director, Experiential Learning Program
Phone: 412-624-8186
Email: annas@pitt.edu
Lori M. Altenbaugh
Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: 412-648-1014
Email: AltenbaughLM@pitt.edu
Jan K. Shaw
Director of Communications
Phone: 412-383-6970
Email: shawj@pitt.edu
William C. Smith
Center Fiscal Administrator
Phone: 412-383-8654
Email: wcsmith@pitt.edu
Kathleen J. Stell
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 412-624-2791
Email: stellkj@pitt.edu
Thomas C. Waters
Director of New Media
Phone: 412-383-7471
Email: waterstc@pitt.edu
Wenchen Zhao, PhD
Research Staff
Phone: 412-648-8546
Email: wez31@pitt.edu
Suzanne Mannino
Student Program Administrator
Phone: 412-648-1039
Email: smm198@pitt.edu
Yun Hua
Research IV
Phone: 412-648-9200
Email: yunhua@pitt.edu
David Close
Research technician
Phone: 412-648-2054
Email: dac71@pitt.edu
Lawrence R. Kobulinsky
Instructional Development Specialist
Phone: 412-624-1271
Email: lrk26@pitt.edu
Nancy Spice
Research Project Manager
Phone: 412-624-7470
Email: nspice@pitt.edu
Sherri Peterson
Department Administrator
Phone: 412-624-1290
Email: sherrip@pitt.edu
Teresa Cameron
Post-award Administrator
Phone: 412-648-9753
Email: tmc34@pitt.edu
Ravi Patel, PharmD
Lead Innovation Advisor
Phone: 412-326-9213
Email: rmp40@pitt.edu
June Stine
Director of Development
Phone: 412-648-0185 or 412-647-4241
Email: jus73@pitt.edu
Emily Nelson
Research Specialist
Email: esnelson@pitt.edu
Matthew Freidhoff
Educational Support Specialist
Phone: 412-648-9929
Email: mjf49@pitt.edu
Jacqueline Detty
Executive Assistant to the Dean and International Partnerships Coordinator.
Phone: 412-624-2400
Email: dettyj@pitt.edu
Amy Giles
Program Coordinator, MSPBA Program
Phone: 412-624-1238
Email: Amy.Giles@pitt.edu
Linda Prebehalla
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 412-383-2428
Email: lprebeh@pitt.edu
Sandra D. Ballantyne
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 412-624-1070
Email: sandyb@pitt.edu
Laken Ethun
Research Specialist
Email: lce8@pitt.edu
Allison Burrell
Research Specialist
Email: asb128@pitt.edu
Brian Zalar
Director of Finance
Phone: 412-624-5466
Email: bmz6@pitt.edu
Heather Santa, MS
Senior Research Specialist
Email: hms66@pitt.edu
Minying Yang
Research Technician
Email: miy46@pitt.edu
Marco Pugliese, BA
Research Assistant
Email: Mfp18@pitt.edu
Raymond West, PhD
Research Lab Coordinator
Email: raymond.west@pitt.edu
Christina Bagia, MS
Research Associate
Email: chb134@pitt.edu
Kanika Suri, MS
Research Assistant
Email: kas454@pitt.edu
Lin Wang, MS
Research Manager
Email: lwang@mwri.magee.edu
Brandon Antinopoulos, PharmD
Senior Program Manager
Phone: 412-383-3290
Email: bantinopoulos@pitt.edu
Noell Sweeney
Executive Assistant
Email: nns14@pitt.edu
Roberta Sciulli
Research Specialist
Email: rls150@pitt.edu
Alexandra Norwalk
Training Coordinator
Email: aan28@pitt.edu
Erin Straw
Research Specialist
Email: eps23@pitt.edu
Cheryl Sorensen, MBA
Academic Records Manager
Phone: 412-648-8574
Email: crs149@pitt.edu
Xibing He, PhD
Research Scientist
Email: xibing.he@pitt.edu
Stephen Garcia, MS
Project Director
Email: ssg32@pitt.edu
Min Li
Research technician
Email: mil134@pitt.edu
Viet Man, PhD
Research Scientist
Email: vhm3@pitt.edu
Abigail Talbert
Research Specialist
Email: alt108@pitt.edu
Brianna McDonough, MS
Training Coordinator- PERU
Email: blm76@pitt.edu
John Warwick, MS
Research Specialist
Email: jow81@pitt.edu
Joni Carroll, PharmD BCACP
Senior Program Manager, Community Practice Development
Phone: 412-624-9892
Email: joni.carroll@pitt.edu
Megan Neuf
Project Coordinator
Email: mln51@pitt.edu
Erh-Hsuan Wang
Research data analyst
Email: erw78@pitt.edu
Ryan Stept
Training Coordinator
Email: rys37@pitt.edu
Stephanie Harriman McGrath, PharmD
Senior Program Manager
Phone: 412-383-0521
Email: shm144@pitt.edu
Marcia L. Borrelli
Director of Student Services
Phone: (412) 648-1120
Email: borrelli@pitt.edu
William Kwon
Research technician
Email: wik11@pitt.edu
Angela Yost
Research Project Manager
Phone: 412-648-8581
Email: ayost@pitt.edu
Meghana Aruru
Associate Director
Email: meghana.aruru@pitt.edu
Karen Wagner, MS, BSE
Pharmaceutical Sciences Administrator
Phone: 412-383-4530
Email: kbw17@pitt.edu
Martha Landolina
Training Coordinator
Email: mal318@pitt.edu
Marian Klanica
Administrative Assistant for the Center for Clinical Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 412-383-0484
Email: mmk39@pitt.edu
Metanthi (Vicky) Tzanakos
Residency Coordinator.
Email: met111@pitt.edu
Alexis Waksmunski
Research Specialist
Email: aaw57@pitt.edu
Alec Howard
Research Specialist
Email: ajh178@pitt.edu
Samantha Calderone
Research Specialist
Email: sac298@pitt.edu
Kathleen McHugh
Research Specialist
Email: kmm333@pitt.edu
Jonathan Walkush
Fiscal and Grants Administrator
Email: jdwalkush@pitt.edu
Karley Snyder
Research Specialist
Email: kls232@pitt.edu
Allison Clevenger
Project Coordinator
Email: alc295@pitt.edu
Courtney Brenner
Research Specialist
Email: cab346@pitt.edu
Brendan Barstow
Research Specialist
Email: bjb135@pitt.edu
Lori Burrell
Research Specialist
Email: lbd50@pitt.edu
Kathleen Cridlebaugh
Research Specialist
Email: kfc11@pitt.edu
Dane Miller
Research Specialist
Email: dpm59@pitt.edu
Tyler Miller
Research Specilist
Email: tym20@pitt.edu
Lois Hilty
Executive Assistant, PERU
Email: lmh154@pitt.edu
Mary Liang
Project Manager
Phone: (412) 624-8066
Email: mal63@pitt.edu
Liyong Zhang, PhD
Research Scientist
Phone: (412) 648-2003
Email: liz45@pitt.edu
Glenn Hoffman
Reesearch Specialist
Email: glh27@pitt.edu
Amy Hayden
Post Award Administrator
Phone: (412) 383-0850
Email: alh262@pitt.edu
Samantha Young
Alumni Coordinator
Phone: 412-383-3522
Email: sly19@pitt.edu
Lori Abbott
Specialist
Email: laa99@pitt.edu
Jackie Cohen
Research staff
Email: jac416@pitt.edu
Emily Fitzpatrick
Research staff
Email: emf96@pitt.edu
Amanda Mihalko, MS
Program Director
Email: aem161@pitt.edu
Taylor Morsillo
Research specialist
Email: tjm169@pitt.edu
Patrick Reimer
Data analyst
Email: pmr27@pitt.edu