A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Brandon Antinopoulos, PharmD
Brandon Antinopoulos, PharmD
Senior Program Manager
Phone: 412-383-3290
Office: 303 Baum, 7A- 2
Email: bantinopoulos@pitt.edu
Meghana Aruru
Meghana Aruru
Associate Director
Office: 432 Baum
Email: meghana.aruru@pitt.edu
Vanessa Baaklini
Vanessa Baaklini
Research Specialist
Office: 432 Baum
Email: vab53@pitt.edu
Sandra D. Ballantyne
Sandra D. Ballantyne
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 412-624-1070
Office: 303 Baum, 4A- 1
Email: sandyb@pitt.edu
Lucas A. Berenbrok, PharmD, MS, BCACP, CTTS
Lucas A. Berenbrok, PharmD, MS, BCACP, CTTS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8109
Office: 303 Baum, 7A- 3
Email: berenbrok@pitt.edu
Richard Bertz, PhD
Richard Bertz, PhD
Associate Dean for PharmacoAnalytics, Professor
Office: 303 Baum, 3B- 3
Email: Richard.Bertz@pitt.edu
Allison Burrell
Allison Burrell
Research Specialist
Office: 532 Baum
Email: asb128@pitt.edu
Joni Carroll, PharmD BCACP
Joni Carroll, PharmD BCACP
Senior Program Manager, Community Practice Development
Phone: 412-624-9892
Office: 303 Baum, 6B- 4
Email: joni.carroll@pitt.edu
Jing Chen, BS
Jing Chen, BS
Graduate Student
Office: 303 Baum, 5A- 1
Email: jic110@pitt.edu
Yan Chen, MS
Yan Chen, MS
Visiting Scholar
Office: 303 Baum, 5A- 2
Email: yac56@pitt.edu
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Professor
Phone: 412-624-6715
Office: 303 Baum, 6B- 5
Email: coley@pitt.edu
Sharon E. Connor, PharmD
Sharon E. Connor, PharmD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-7192
Office: 303 Baum, 7A- 1
Email: sconnor@pitt.edu