A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-623-3216
Office: G27E, Hillman Cancer Center
Email: jhb11@pitt.edu
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Professor
Phone: 412-624-6715
Office: 650A Salk Hall
Email: coley@pitt.edu
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9629
Office: 207 Pavilion
Email: kme33@pitt.edu
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-7219
Office: 205 Pavilion
Email: pempey@pitt.edu
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-586-9754
Office: 1502.1 TDH
Email: fabiant@upmc.edu
Maggie Folan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8555
Office: 922 Salk Hall
Email: folanm@pitt.edu
Sandra L. Kane-Gill, PharmD, MS, FCCM, FCCP
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-624-5150
Office: 638 Salk Hall
Email: Kane-Gill@pitt.edu
Thomas D. Nolin, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-624-4683
Office: 208 Pavilion
Email: nolin@pitt.edu
Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs, Professor
Phone: 412-624-4595
Office: 212 Pavilion
Email: poloyac@pitt.edu
Lisa C. Rohan, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-641-6108
Office: Magee Women's Research Institute
Email: rohanlc@upmc.edu