A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Professor
Phone: 412-623-3216
Email: jhb11@pitt.edu
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Professor
Phone: 412-624-6715
Email: coley@pitt.edu
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-9629
Email: kme33@pitt.edu
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-7219
Email: pempey@pitt.edu
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-586-9754
Email: fabiant@upmc.edu
Maggie Folan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8555
Email: folanm@pitt.edu
Thomas D. Nolin, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-624-4683
Email: nolin@pitt.edu
Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs, Professor
Phone: 412-624-4595
Email: poloyac@pitt.edu
Lisa Cencia Rohan, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-1084 or 412-641-6108
Email: rohanlc@upmc.edu
Susan J. Skledar, RPh, MPH, FASHP
Director of Experiential Learning, Professor
Phone: 412-648-1504
Email: sjs15@pitt.edu
Randall B. Smith, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Professor
Phone: 412-648-8527
Email: smithrb@pitt.edu
Raman Venkataramanan, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-648-8547
Email: rv@pitt.edu