A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Professor
Phone: 412-623-3216
Email: jhb11@pitt.edu
Balwant N. Dixit, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: bdixit@pitt.edu
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-9629
Email: kme33@pitt.edu
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-7219
Email: pempey@pitt.edu
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-586-9754
Email: fabiant@upmc.edu
Zhiwei Feng, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (412) 624-8137
Email: zhf11@pitt.edu
Maggie Folan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8555
Email: folanm@pitt.edu
Robert B. Gibbs, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-624-8185
Email: gibbsr@pitt.edu
Barry Gold, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Phone: 412-383-9593
Email: goldbi@pitt.edu
Donna M. Huryn, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-4826
Email: huryn@pitt.edu
Paul A. Johnston, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-6605
Email: paj18@pitt.edu
Randy P. Juhl, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
Email: RJuhl@pitt.edu
Levent Kirisci, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6089
Email: levent@pitt.edu
Song Li, MD, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-7976
Email: sol4@pitt.edu
Lee A. McDermott, PhD, MBA
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-383-5300
Email: lam179@pitt.edu
Thomas D. Nolin, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-624-4683
Email: nolin@pitt.edu
Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs, Professor
Phone: 412-624-4595
Email: poloyac@pitt.edu
Ty A. Ridenour, PhD
Adjunct Research Associate Professor
Phone: 412-864-2459
Email: tar27@pitt.edu
Lisa Cencia Rohan, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-1084 or 412-641-6108
Email: rohanlc@upmc.edu
Vinayak Sant, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8481
Email: vis45@pitt.edu
Shilpa Sant, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-9804
Email: shs149@pitt.edu
Ralph E. Tarter, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6056
Email: tarter@pitt.edu
Raman Venkataramanan, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-648-8547
Email: rv@pitt.edu
Regis R. Vollmer, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: vollm@pitt.edu
LiRong Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8118
Email: liw30@pitt.edu
Junmei Wang, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-3268
Email: juw79@pitt.edu
Peter Wipf, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-624-8606
Email: pwipf@pitt.edu
Wen Xie, MD, PhD
Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The Joseph Koslow Endowed Chair, Professor
Phone: 412-648-9941
Email: wex6@pitt.edu
Xiang-Qun (Sean) Xie, PhD, EMBA
Associate Dean for Research Innovation, Professor
Phone: 412-383-5276
Email: xix15@pitt.edu
Michael A. Zemaitis, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-648-8576
Email: maz@pitt.edu