A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-623-3216
Office: G27E, Hillman Cancer Center
Email: jhb11@pitt.edu
Balwant N. Dixit, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: bdixit@pitt.edu
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9629
Office: 207 Pavilion
Email: kme33@pitt.edu
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-7219
Office: 205 Pavilion
Email: pempey@pitt.edu
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-586-9754
Office: 1502.1 TDH
Email: fabiant@upmc.edu
Maggie Folan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8555
Office: 922 Salk Hall
Email: folanm@pitt.edu
Robert B. Gibbs, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-624-8185
Office: 1004 Salk Hall
Email: gibbsr@pitt.edu
Barry Gold, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-9593
Office: 711 Salk Hall
Email: goldbi@pitt.edu
Paul A. Johnston, PhD
Research Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-6605
Office: 548 Salk Hall
Email: paj18@pitt.edu
Randy P. Juhl, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
Email: RJuhl@pitt.edu
Sandra L. Kane-Gill, PharmD, MS, FCCM, FCCP
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-624-5150
Office: 638 Salk Hall
Email: Kane-Gill@pitt.edu
Levent Kirisci, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6089
Office: 3520 Forbes Avenue, Parkvale Annex 203,
Email: levent@pitt.edu