A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Olufunmilola Abraham, BPharm, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-1982
Office: 639 Salk
Email: olufunmilola.abraham@pitt.edu
Sherrie L. Aspinall, PharmD, MSc, BCPS
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-954-5196
Office: 4091E VAPHS Highland Drive
Email: Sherrie.Aspinall@va.gov
Neal Benedict, PharmD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-6202
Office: 125b Falk
Email: benedictnj@upmc.edu
Lucas A Berenbrok, PharmD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8109
Office: 636 Salk Hall
Email: berenbro@pitt.edu
Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-623-3216
Office: G27E, Hillman Cancer Center
Email: jhb11@pitt.edu
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Professor
Phone: 412-624-6715
Office: 650A Salk Hall
Email: coley@pitt.edu
Sharon E. Connor, PharmD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-7192
Office: 645A Salk Hall
Email: sconnor@pitt.edu
James Coons, PharmD, BCPS (AQ CV)
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-9121
Office: 2875 PST
Email: coonsjc@upmc.edu
Sharon E. Corey, PhD
Assistant Dean of Students, Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9157
Office: 904 Salk Hall
Email: coreys@pitt.edu
Colleen M. Culley, BS Pharm, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-1713
Office: Suite 300
Email: culleycm@upmc.edu
Amy C. Donihi, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-6051
Email: calabresea@upmc.edu
Scott R. Drab, PharmD, CDE, BC-ADM
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-7340
Office: 719 Salk Hall
Email: drab@pitt.edu
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9629
Office: 207 Pavilion
Email: kme33@pitt.edu
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-7219
Office: 205 Pavilion
Email: pempey@pitt.edu
Christopher R. Ensor, PharmD, BCPS-CV
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-383-1327
Office: Salk 736
Email: chris.ensor@pitt.edu
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-586-9754
Office: 1502.1 TDH
Email: fabiant@upmc.edu
Bonnie A. Falcione, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-647-6186
Office: 2873 Presby South Tower
Email: falcioneba@upmc.edu