A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Gina Ayers, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: ayersgt@upmc.edu
Anna Bondar, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: bondara4@upmc.edu
Megan Carr, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: carrm3@upmc.edu
Nicole Durie, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: durienb@upmc.edu
Maria Felton, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: feltonm@upmc.edu
Arlene Gao, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: gaoal@upmc.edu
Natalie Giron, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: gironn@upmc.edu
Kristin Hart, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: hartkm@upmc.edu
Karen Hoang, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Phone: 412-624-9892
Email: karen.hoang@pitt.edu
Amna Jamil, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: jamila@upmc.edu
Jonathan Kovac, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Phone: 412-624-9892
Email: Jon.Kovac@pitt.edu
Nicole Payete, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Kyle Strnad, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: strnadkg@upmc.edu
Neil Turco, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: turconj2@upmc.edu
Hanna Welch, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: welchhk@upmc.edu
Ting Ting Wu, PharmD
Pharmacy Resident
Email: wut4@upmc.edu